Airport Viewing Pavilion

calendar

aiagr newsletter

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
AIAGR / AIAS Monthly Board Meeting - KCAD Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
AIAGR Committee on the Environment (COTE) Planning Meeting Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
2019 AIA Women's Leadership Summit Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
AIAMI 30th Annual Design Retreat Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am
»
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
AIAMI 30th Annual Design Retreat Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
designTHUNK - Catalyst Partners Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
MWA Presents: 2019 Mini Building Products University Seminar Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:45am to 1:00pm
 
AIAGR Lunch and Learn: Exterior Siding & VRF Heat Pump Systems Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Rise Up & Drawdown Climate Change Conference Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5