St. Luke University Parish

calendar

aiagr newsletter

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
AIGA West Michigan Design Week Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00am to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00pm
»
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
AIGA West Michigan Design Week Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00am to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00pm
 
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
AIAGR Monthly Board Meeting - Paradigm Design Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
AIAGR Committee on the Environment (COTE) Planning Meeting Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
19
20
 
 
designTHUNK - Ghafari // Concept Design Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
AIA Michigan Legislative Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
 
West Michigan Design and Construction Expo (WMDCX) Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
National Architecture Week Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00am to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00pm
 
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4