Dogwood Residence

Board of Directors

aiagr newsletter

 

President (May 2017-May 2018)
Eric Biller, AIA, LEED AP, CDT
Progressive AE
billere@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664 (work)
(616) 881-6446 (cell)

Vice President (May 2017-May 2018)
Matthew R. Slagle, AIA, LEED, CPTED
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
mslagle@towerpinkster.com
(616) 719-4224 (work)
(616) 826-3884 (cell)

Secretary (May 2016-May 2018)
Andrew Queenan, AIA, NCARB, LEED Green Associate
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
aqueenan@towerpinkster.com
(616) 456-9944

Treasurer (May 2017-May 2019)
Neale L. Bauman AIA, CCS, LEED AP
The Design Forum, Inc.
nbauman@thedesignforum.com
(616) 454-1398 (work)
(616) 550-1399 (cell)

Past President (May 2017-May 2018)
Thomas Danckaert, AIA, LEED AP
Progressive AE
danckaertt@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664 (work)
(616-481-1696 (cell)

AIA Michigan Director (December 2016-December 2018)
Paul F. Weber, AIA, LEED AP, CDT
Progressive AE
weberp@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664

 

Continuing Education Director (May 2017-May 2019)
Gary Gerber, AIA

Gerber Architectural
gerber_arch@comcast.net
(616) 363-6805

Sponsorship Director (May 2017-May 2019)
Daniel C. Colella, AIA, NCARB, GGA

Bazzani
dan@bazzani.com
(616) 774-2002 (work)
(616) 446-3969 (cell)

Public Relations Director (May 2016-May 2018)
Jenny Waugh
FTC&H
jlwaugh@ftch.com
(616) 464-3703 (work)
(616) 745-9414 (cell)

Membership Services Director (May 2016-May 2018)
Ben Rambadt

TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
brambadt@towerpinkster.com\
(616) 719-4243
(269) 221-1226

Professional Affiliates Dir. (May 2016-May 2018)
Elizabeth Bovard
Builders Exchange of Michigan
elizabeth@grbx.com
(616) 949-8650 (work)
(616) 240-4589 (cell)

Associates Director (May 2016-May 2018)
Ashley Dunneback, Associate AIA
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
adunneback@towerpinkster.com
(616) 456-9944

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Deborah Dik

AIA Grand Rapids
aiagrandrapids@gmail.com
(616) 340-6200 (cell)