Venue Tower Apartments

Board of Directors

aiagr newsletter

 

President
Andrew Eckert, AIA, ALA, NCARB, LEED AP
Ghafari // Concept Design
aeckert@ghafari.com
616.771.0909 (work)
616.914.5465 (cell)

Vice President 
Matthew Christie, AIA, 
NCARB, LEED AP
Ghafari // Concept Design
mchristie@ghafari.com
616.771.0909 (work)

Secretary
Patrick Brechting, AIA, NCARB
Ghafari // Concept Design
pbrechting@ghafari.com
616.771.0909 (work)
616.340.7375 (cell)

Treasurer
Neale L. Bauman AIA, CCS, LEED AP
The Design Forum, Inc.
nbauman@thedesignforum.com
616.454.1398 (work)
616.550.1399 (cell)

Past President
Matthew R. Slagle, AIA, LEED, CPTED
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
mslagle@towerpinkster.com
616.719.4224 (work)
616.826.3884 (cell)

AIA Michigan Director
Eric Biller, AIA, LEED AP, CDT
Progressive AE
billere@progressiveae.com
616.361.2664 (work)
616.881.6446 (cell)

Continuing Education Director
Gary Gerber, AIA

Gerber Architectural
gerber_arch@comcast.net
616.363.6805

Sponsorship Director
Daniel C. Colella, AIA

Paradigm Design
dcolella@paradigmae.com
616.710.5879 (work)
616.446.3969 (cell)

Public Relations Director
Jenny Waugh
FTC&H
jlwaugh@ftch.com
616.464.3703 (work)
616.745.9414 (cell)

Membership Services Director
John Rizor, AIA
Progressive AE
rizorj@progressiveae.com
616.361.2664

Professional Affiliates Director
Elizabeth Bovard
Builders Exchange of Michigan
elizabeth@grbx.com
616.949.8650 (work)
616.240.4589 (cell)

Associates Director
Nathan Lohrer, Associate AIA
FTC&H
nslohrer@ftch.com
616.464.3723 (work)
616.260.0379 (cell)

 

Executive Director
Pamela Danckaert, Associate AIA, LEED AP
AIA Grand Rapids

aiagrandrapids@gmail.com
225 Michigan St. NW
PO Box 2884
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-2884
616.438.0392 (office)