Michigan State University Center for Immersive Media Studies

calendar

aiagr newsletter

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
ArtPrize 10 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
 
AIAGR Monthly Board Meeting - The Design Forum, Inc. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
ArtPrize 10 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
2018 AIA Michigan Leadership Retreat & Annual Meeting Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
CSI Grand Rapids Chapter Meeting: Universal Design Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
designTHUNK - re.dwell Design Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
FSU ARST Place Matters Brian D. Conway Historic Preservation Lecture Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
AIA Grand Rapids Honor Awards Gala Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
AIAGR Lunch & Learn Presented by Consumers Concrete Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
West Michigan Construction Industry Forum Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm